Staff

LAST FIRST EMAIL TITLE
Buckland Jane jbuckland@sandi.net Teacher
Burns Renee rburns@sandi.net Teacher-Mild/Moderate
Camacho Bonnie bkraxberger@sandi.net Teacher
Charmasson Lettice lcharmasson@sandi.net Teacher
Concannon Alycia acolagiovanni@sandi.net Teacher
DeGeeter Sara sdegeeter@sandi.net Teacher-Moderate/Severe
DeSantis Whitney wdesantis@sandi.net Principal
Ekhaml Marybeth mekhaml@sandi.net Teacher-ModerateSevere
Green Jennifer jcoleman@sandi.net Teacher
Jones Victoria vhughes@sandi.net Teacher-Mild/Moderate
Jordan Angela ajordan@sandi.net Teacher
Koho Christal cblankenship@sandi.net Teacher
Lanese Barbara blanese@sandi.net Teacher/Science
LaScola Paulina plascola@sandi.net Speech Pathologist
Lee Linda llee2@sandi.net Teacher
Lynn Erica elynn@sandi.net Teacher
Morris Lisa lbushell@sandi.net Teacher
Romeka David dromeka@sandi.net Teacher-Mild/Moderate
Samaniego Elise esamaniego@sandi.net Teacher
Severance Michael mseverance@sandi.net Teacher Science
Stanfill Jennifer jstanfill@sandi.net Teacher
Tomik Victoria vtomik@sandi.net Teacher
Vega Ricardo rvega@sandi.net Tchr-Mod Severe
Wall Brandy bcollins@sandi.net Teacher
Webb Lana lwebb2@sandi.net Teacher
Willis Vicki vwillis@sandi.net Teacher
Woodhouse Brian bwoodhouse@sandi.net Teacher
       

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.